Life is Amazing

My vision board for 2012 – WOW! So much of this has manifested already!

2012 is turning out to be an amazing ride! It looks like I am going to be leveraging my new business as a consultant with a local wellness center. I am very excited about this and more details will be following as soon as things settle into their final form.

Also coming soon to a screen near you, is a website that will eventually become the host for this blog and for breath of success. I hope to use this new site as a launching pad for some online courses that I am working on as well. I am very excited about this first course I am putting together for you, and I look forward to getting it ready for prime time!

Short blogpost this week as I am trying to get things moving along for the conversion to the new space.Things here should approach “normal” (whatever that is!) by next week. In the meantime, I am sending you all lots of positive energy, and hope you are finding time for inner reflection as the fall begins here in the northern hemisphere.

I hope this find you well, and don’t forget to keep your eyes open for the Blog Action Day posts coming up all over the blogosphere on October 15th. This year’s topic is The Power of WE … and you know that the universal energy out there is going right in line with this topic. There should be lots of great reading in just a few short weeks!

 

2 thoughts on “Life is Amazing

Leave a Reply

