Unplanned Hiatus

Hello Everyone. I want to apologize for the unplanned hiatus I took from this blog. I spent a lot of time really digging down into myself, and I retreated quite a bit from the world during this time. I am coming back and will likely post quite a bit over the next few weeks. I have so many ideas of things I want to share, and waiting and spreading them out only works for a few weeks out.

My topics tend to be influenced greatly by what I am going through at the moment, so all of this introspection has built up a large quantity of ideas. Once I get the overflow out of me, we will return to the weekly schedule from previous times.

A special thank you to those who checked in and even sent me messages asking when the next post was coming. It made me feel wrapped in a caring embrace, and I hope you know that I love you bunches!

Leave a Reply

